Listed below are the current term dates.  
Please see the download section below for inset days and other date information.

Academic year 2018 /2019

Autumn term 2018 5 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

Half term  - 22nd - 26th October 2018

Spring term 2019  Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Half term 18 February 2019 – 22February 2019

Summer term 2018 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Half term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th Septemeber 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 


 Term Dates Downloads

smsp bottom web strip

Website Design by The School Print Company