Listed below are the current term dates.  
Please see the download section below for inset days and other date information.

Academic year 2017 /2018

Autumn term 2017 6 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Half term  - 23rd - 27th October 2017

Spring term 2018  Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half term 12 February 2018 – 16 February 2018

Summer term 2018 Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

Half term Thursday 24th May 2018 - Monday 1st June 2018

Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th Septemeber 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 25th May 2017

One day taken as twilight sessions by staff

 

 


 Term Dates Downloads

smsp bottom web strip

Website Design by The School Print Company